Are you here
Home / Vibration monitoring systems and vibration analysis

Standard systems for automated control of units at all enterprises carry out automatic control and process control, support the set operating modes, provide emergency equipment protection. They significantly reduce time., equipment startup, reduce staff, necessary for maintenance and serve as a universal information database, in which all unit parameters are recorded.

The use of standard monitoring systems in modern operation of machines has not given the desired efficiency. Such systems only state a breakdown that has already occurred., without indicating its reason. This not only slows down the workflow and requires significant costs to restore the unit, and significantly increases the number of dangerous emergencies, in which service personnel may be injured.

VDS system allows you to carry out projects, tailored to individual customer requirements, considering all possible configurations and types of equipment. Carry out remote control of parameters, escort, maintenance and diagnosis of the state of the units using the GSM module.

The VDS system implements continuous monitoring and recording of all parameters (including the spectral composition of the vibration signal), formation of an archive of states and processes. VDS allows you to perform not only an assessment of the technical condition of machines, but also the diagnosis of defects at the nucleation stage, forecast for their further development, calculation of the residual resource of nodes and parts.

The system consists of primary converters (sensors), VDS module and top level (computer with software).

The introduction of a vibration monitoring system does not introduce any design changes.. The registration of the necessary characteristics is done by relative vibration sensors (contactless) at their standard installation locations. Execution by means of case accelerometers is also possible., with fastening them to a hairpin or magnet. Or both options at the same time.

Connecting sensors of the VDS monitoring system

Connects to VDS module 8 fast channels (acceleration sensors, revolutions, etc.) and no more 8 slow (temperature, etc.). One top-level computer can serve 8 VDS modules using RS485 communication interface.

Top level accept, handles, displays and archives information. It has convenient tools for studying and analyzing the obtained characteristics. (temporary waveforms, vibration spectra, rotor motion orbits, cascading graphics, amplitude-frequency characteristics, etc.)

The VDS module implements the recording of significant changes to the memory card offline (without top level), which provides highly informative data to investigate the causes of equipment failure in emergency situations at the unit.

Functions and opportunities

- continuous temperature measurement, pressure and vibration parameters in accordance with DIN ISO 10816;

- real-time calculation and construction of spectral components;

- visualization of trends of measured and calculated physical quantities (orbits, spectra, cascade, temporary);

- comparison of measured and calculated parameters with threshold values (warning and emergency settings);

- remote access to top-level archives;

- continuous monitoring of all parameters with subsequent recording to the module’s SD card;

- early fault diagnosis, assessment and prediction of the residual resource of nodes and parts;

- recording significant changes to the memory card offline (without top level).

Benefits the system:

continuous monitoring of parameters

fault diagnosis

forecasting and estimation of residual life.

autonomous operation of the VDS module (without top level)

recording to the module's SD card (signals, trends, data)

You can connect up to one top-level computer 64 vibration sensors and up 64 temperature sensors (8 modules for 16 channels).

convenient and intuitive software interface

measuring ranges according to DIN ISO 10816

remote access to top-level archives

optional WiFi

Decline operational expenses and losses from downtime equipment for score:

reduce the likelihood of sudden failures

actual maintenance

early diagnosis and prediction of defect development

estimates of residual resource nodes, parts and assemblies in general

detailed analysis of accident records

remote control parameters, escorts, maintenance and diagnostics of equipment status using GSM module

upstairs

Вы здесь
Главная / Системы для вибромониторинга и вибродиагностики

Стандартные системы автоматизированного управления агрегатов на всех предприятиях осуществляют автоматический контроль и управление процессами, поддерживают заданные режимы работы, обеспечивают аварийную защиту оборудования. Они значительно сокращают время, затрачиваемое на запуск оборудования, снижают количество персонала, необходимое для обслуживания и служат универсальной информационной базой данных, в которой записываются все параметры агрегата.

Применение в современной эксплуатации машин стандартных систем мониторинга давно не дает нужной эффективности. Такие системы лишь констатируют уже произошедшую поломку, без указания ее причины. Это не только тормозит рабочий процесс и требует значительных затрат для восстановления работоспособности агрегата, а и существенно повышает число опасных аварийных ситуаций, в которых может пострадать обслуживающий персонал.

Система VDS позволяет осуществлять проекты, разработанные под индивидуальные требования заказчика, учитывая все возможные конфигурации и виды оборудования. Проводить удаленный контроль параметров, сопровождение, обслуживание и диагностирование состояния агрегатов при помощи GSM модуля.

Система VDS реализует постоянное наблюдение и фиксацию всех параметров (включая спектральный состав вибрационного сигнала), формирование архива состояний и процессов. VDS позволяет выполнять не только оценку технического состояния машин, но и диагностику дефектов на стадии зарождения, прогноз их дальнейшего развития, расчет остаточного ресурса узлов и деталей.

Система состоит из первичных преобразователей (датчиков), модуля VDS и верхнего уровня (компьютер с программным обеспечением).

Внедрение системы наблюдения вибрационных параметров не вносит никаких конструктивных изменений. Регистрацию необходимых характеристик делают датчики относительной вибрации (бесконтактные) в их стандартных местах установки. Возможно так же исполнение при помощи корпусных акселерометров, с креплением их на шпильку либо магнит. Или оба варианта одновременно.

 

Подключение датчиков системы мониторинга VDS

К модулю VDS подключается до 8 быстрых каналов (датчиков виброускорения, оборотов и т.п.) и не более 8 медленных (температуры и т.п.). Один компьютер верхнего уровня может обслуживать 8 модулей VDS с помощью коммуникационного интерфейса RS485.

Верхний уровень принимает, обрабатывает, отображает и архивирует информацию. Имеет удобные инструменты для изучения и анализа полученных характеристик (временные осциллограммы, спектры вибрации, орбиты движения ротора, каскадные графики, амплитудно-частотные характеристики и др.)

В модуле VDS реализована  запись значимых изменений на карту памяти в автономном режиме (без верхнего уровня), что обеспечивает высокоинформативными данными расследование причин отказа оборудования при нештатных ситуациях на агрегате.

Функции и возможности

  • непрерывное измерение температуры, давления и параметры вибрации в соответствии с DIN ISO 10816;
  • вычисление и построение спектральных составляющих в реальном времени;
  • визуализация трендов измеряемых и вычисляемых физических величин (орбиты, спектры, каскады, временные);
  • сравнение измеренных и вычисленных параметров с пороговыми величинами (предупредительными и аварийными уставками);
  • удаленный доступ к архивам верхнего уровня;
  • непрерывный мониторинг всех параметров с последующей записью на SD карту модуля;
  • ранняя диагностика неисправностей, оценка и прогнозирование остаточного ресурса узлов и деталей;
  • запись значимых изменений на карту памяти в автономном режиме (без верхнего уровня).

Преимущества системы:

  • непрерывный мониторинг параметров
  • диагностика неисправностей
  • прогнозирование и оценка остаточного ресурса.
  • автономная работа модуля VDS (без верхнего уровня)
  • запись на SD карту модуля (сигналы, тренды, данные)
  • на один компьютер верхнего уровня можно подключить до 64 датчиков вибрации и до 64 датчиков температуры (8 модулей по 16 каналов).
  • удобный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс программного обеспечения
  • диапазоны измерений в соответствии с DIN ISO 10816
  • возможность удаленного доступа к архивам верхнего уровня
  • опционально наличие WiFi

Снижение эксплуатационных расходов и потерь от простоев оборудования за счет:

  • снижения вероятности внезапных отказов
  • технического обслуживания по фактическому состоянию
  • ранней диагностики и прогнозирования развития дефектов
  • оценки остаточного ресурса узлов, деталей и агрегатов в целом
  • детального анализа записи аварий
  • удаленного контроля параметров, сопровождения, обслуживания и диагностирования состояния оборудования при помощи GSM модуля
Вверх