Are you here
Home / MKO type couplings

couplings type MKO 2

MKO (lightweight compensating coupling) is a common industrial coupling, designed for widespread usage in machines and mechanisms for various purposes in all industries. It is characterized by simplicity of design and, respectively, minimum cost. The shape of the elastic element - "Ring".

In contrast to the standard all-metal couplings according to GOST 26455-96, the MKO coupling is structurally protected from mechanical sparking as well as from dangerous “overhang” of the removable middle part (spacer) in case of emergency destruction of the elastic element and at the same time it provides a short-term torque transmission (without saving compensating characteristics).

The standardized series of МКО couplings is coordinated in terms of torque and connecting dimensions with asynchronous electric motors for general industrial purposes..

As standard, the coupling is supplied with coupling halves “for boring” and for the typical distance between the ends of the shafts S , shown in the table. To order a coupling with a bore and keyways and (or) an individual distance S, you must fill in the questionnaire.

previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Specifications

Coupling nominal size Rated transmit power, kW (at 1000 rpm) Nominal sizes, mm Rotation frequency, rpm, not more than Weight, kg, not more than
diameter length
dmax D S L
MKO2-4
MKO2-8
MKO2-17
MKO2-34
MKO2-67
MKO2-134
MKO2-270
MKO2-540
4
8
17
34
67
134
270
540
38
48
55
65
75
85
90
120
87
105
116
136
146
166
185
225
60
60
60
90
90
90
110
110
40
50
60
70
80
90
100
120
15000
15000
15000
13500
13500
12000
9000
7200
4,0
5,5
6,5
10,0
12,0
15,0
23,0
45,0

upstairs

Вы здесь
Главная / Тип МКО

Муфты типа МКО 2

МКО (муфта компенсирующая облегченная) – муфта общепромышленного назначения, рассчитанная на широкое применение в машинах и механизмах различного назначения для всех отраслей промышленности. Отличается простотой конструкции и, соответственно, минимальной стоимостью. Форма упругого элемента - «кольцевая».

В отличие от стандартной цельнометаллической муфты по ГОСТ 26455-96, муфта МКО конструктивно защищена от механического искрообразования а также от опасного «вылета» выемной средней части (проставки) в случае аварийного разрушения упругого элемента и обеспечивает при этом кратковременную передачу крутящего момента (без сохранения компенсирующих свойств).

Типоразмерный ряд муфт МКО согласован по крутящему моменту и присоединительным размерам с асинхронными электродвигателями общепромышленного назначения.

В серийном исполнении муфта поставляется с полумуфтами «под расточку» и под типовое расстояние между торцами валов S, указанное в таблице. Для заказа муфты с расточкой и шпоночными пазами и (или) индивидуальным расстоянием S требуется заполнить опросный лист.

ArrowArrow
Slider

Характеристики

Типоразмер муфты Номинальная передаваемая мощность, кВт (при 1000 об/мин) Номинальные размеры, мм Частота вращения, об/мин, не более Масса, кг, не более 
диаметр длина
dmax D S L
МКО2-4
МКО2-8
МКО2-17
МКО2-34
МКО2-67
МКО2-134
МКО2-270
МКО2-540
 4
8
17
34
67
134
270
540
38
48
55
65
75
85
90
120
87
105
116
136
146
166
185
225
60
60
60
90
90
90
110
110
 40
50
60
70
80
90
100
120
 15000
15000
15000
13500
13500
12000
9000
7200
 4,0
5,5
6,5
10,0
12,0
15,0
23,0
45,0

 

Наверх