Are you here
Home / MUP-2 type couplings

Couplings type MUP 2

MUP (elastic plate coupling) is designed for the most critical machines and units of the oil and gas industry and energy, including nuclear energy. The elastic element of the “disk” type provides it with several important advantages:
- When the elastic element is destroyed due to increased loads, associated with abnormal situations in the connected machines, rotation transmission stops. The design of the coupling ensures safe run-down of the machines rotors after actuation of the automation system, and also protection against sparking and “overhang” of the middle part of the coupling (spacer). Thus, the MUP coupling can perform protective functions and prevent large-scale consequences of emergency.
- Coupling MUP has a stable characteristic of axial force dependence on the magnitude of the shafts axial displacement, This characteristic practically does not depend on the transmitted moment, and also guarantees the reliability of detuning from the axial resonances of the spacer. This characteristic is also important in some particular cases of the machines layout, such, as the absence of thrust nodes in large electric motors, It also ensures reliable de-alignment of the spacer axial , resonances, which some industry standards require.
Allows using in hazardous and explosive fire-hazardous areas of class B-1a and B-1g according to the "Rules for the Installation of Electrical Installations", in which the formation of an explosive mixture of category IIA-T3 according to GOST 12.1.01-78.
- Complies with the requirements of the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union TRTS 012/2011 "Equipment safety for using in explosive atmospheres"

 

previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Specifications

Coupling nominal size Rated transmit power, kW (at 1000 rpm) Nominal sizes, mm Rotation frequency, rpm, not more than Weight, kg, with no more than, when Smin
diameter length
dmax D Smin
MUP2-17
MUP2-34
MUP2-67
MUP2-105
MUP2-210
MUP2-420
MUP2-670
MUP2-850
MUP2-1340
MUP2-2100
MUP2-2700
17
34
67
105
210
420
670
850
1340
2100
2700
65
70
80
95
110
135
150
150
160
180
200
125
150
170
190
220
265
290
295
320
365
385
110
125
130
130
150
165
175
190
200
240
250
15000
13500
12000
10500
9000
7500
6600
6600
6000
4800
4800
10
17
22
31
39
65
90
115
130
145
170
upstairs

Вы здесь
Главная / Тип МУП

Муфты типа МУП 2

МУП (муфта упругая пластинчатая) — предназначена для наиболее ответственных машин и агрегатов нефтегазовой отрасли и энергетики, в том числе атомной. Упругий элемент «дискового» типа обеспечивает ей несколько важных преимуществ:
- При разрушении упругого элемента вследствие повышенных нагрузок, связанных с нештатными ситуациями в соединяемых машинах, передача вращения прекращается. Конструкция муфты обеспечивает безопасный выбег роторов машин после срабатывания системы автоматики, защиту от искрообразования и «вылета» средней части муфты (проставки). Таким образом, муфта МУП может выполнять защитные функции и предотвращать масштабные последствия аварийной ситуации.
- Муфта МУП имеет стабильную характеристику зависимости осевой силы от величины осевого смещения валов, практически не зависящую от передаваемого момента, что обеспечивает гарантированную упругую осевую центровку соединяемых валов. Это важно в некоторых частных случаях компоновки машин, как, например, отсутствие упорных узлов в крупных электродвигателях, а также гарантирует надежность отстройки от осевых резонансов проставки, которую требуют некоторые отраслевые стандарты.
Допускает применение во взрывоопасных и взрыво-пожароопасных зонах класса В-1а и В-1г согласно «Правил устройства электроустановок», в которых возможно образование взрывоопасной смеси категории IIА-Т3 согласно ГОСТ 12.1.01-78.
- Соответствует требованиям Технического регламента Таможенного союза ТРТС 012/2011 "О безопасности оборудования для работы во взрывоопасных средах"

 

ArrowArrow
Slider

Характеристики

Типоразмер муфты Номинальная передаваемая мощность, кВт (при 1000 об/мин) Номинальные размеры, мм Частота вращения, об/мин, не более Масса, кг, не более при Smin
диаметр длина
dmax D Smin
МУП2-17
МУП2-34
МУП2-67
МУП2-105
МУП2-210
МУП2-420
МУП2-670
МУП2-850
МУП2-1340
МУП2-2100
МУП2-2700
 17
34
67
105
210
420
670
850
1340
2100
2700
65
70
80
95
110
135
150
150
160
180
200
125
150
170
190
220
265
290
295
320
365
385
 110
125
130
130
150
165
175
190
200
240
250
 15000
13500
12000
10500
9000
7500
6600
6600
6000
4800
4800
 10
17
22
31
39
65
90
115
130
145
170
Наверх